In the lobby of your account, you can archive or delete your forms.
To archive or delete your forms:
Select the form you wish to either archive or delete by selecting this symbol in the upper right corner. Once you select this button, your form will officially be archived. This means that your citizens will get a 404 error if they still have access to a form's link.
2. To delete or restore a form, go to your archives folder and select the form that you'd like to perform either action on.