Deleting a Template
To delete a template, you will first access the template gallery. Once you are in the template gallery, you will notice a trash can icon in the upper right corner of each folder and each individual template.
After selecting the trash can icon, a window will pop up asking you to confirm that you do indeed want to delete the template.
Please note, once you delete a template or an entire folder, you will not be able to retrieve it.
Renaming a Template
To rename a template gallery, you will also start in your template gallery. You will be able to click the title of the template and it will become a clickable field so that you can customize the text.